Best Tweeterwall

Posted In Events, Twitter - By NitiN Kumar Jain On Thursday, June 11th, 2009 With 0 Comments

Pin It

Tweeterwall competition is on full swing. You can nominate yourself or others under the following categories:

  • Mr Twitter
  • Ms Twitter
  • Top Animal Twitter

There are going to be separate Mr/Ms Twitters for different countries. You can nomnate yourself for the country you would like to.

For Indian twitters, it will be fun running the race with Sharukh Khan, Shahid Kapoor, Sachin Tendulkar and many more others. You can vote n number of times and to n number of people at the same time. Not quite sure if it is the right way to do.

Nevertheless, join in guys. (No sign-up needed)

Don’t forget to vote for me as well. Follow me on twitter.